خدمة التصدير

نظرًا للطلب الكبير وعدد الاستفسارات التي نتلقاها من الموزعين والوكالات والأفراد بشكل أكبر في جميع أنحاء العالم للتعبير عن اهتمامهم بمنتجاتنا وخدماتنا ، فإننا في تمور ليوا نسعى للعمل وتوسيع قدرتنا التصديرية لمراعاة احتياجات العملاء.

تنوع المنتجات والخدمات في التجارة الدولية واسع جدًا في الوقت الحاضر. السؤال الأهم هنا ، ما مدى موثوقية وتنافسية “منتجاتك وخدماتك“؟ تعتبر السلعة المصدرة ملموسة ، في حين أن الخدمة هي في الأساس تجربة. الخدمة هي شيء تواجهه في وقت معين ويمكن تكراره اعتمادًا على رضا عملائك عن كل من المنتجات والخدمات التي تقدمها. كما هو الحال دائمًا ، تتحكم تمور ليوا في الجودة في كل خطوة من كل عملية. يضمن نظام الجودة المتكامل لدينا منتجات آمنة وعالية الجودة على مدار العام
أصول وقواعد HACCP و ISO. جميع العبوات التي صممتها شركتنا مصنوعة من عبوات غذائية مناسبة وتضمن صحة التمور. تؤمن تمور ليوا بدور وأهمية التغليف في بيع المنتجات وبالنظر إلى متطلبات المنتج نفسها من حيث جودة التخزين حتى في أكبر وسائل النقل التي قد تتطلبها.

في تمور ليوا ، نسعى جاهدين لتقديم منتجاتنا وخدماتنا إلى باب منزلك من خلال فريق المبيعات المحترف والمتجاوب لدينا ، والذي سوف يلبي متطلباتك من اليوم الأول حتى يوم الشحن الخاص بك. سيعرف مصدرو البضائع أنه لاستيراد أو تصدير سلعهم إلى أي جزء من العالم ، هناك مجموعة كاملة من العمليات والتصنيفات والوثائق التي يجب القيام بها لمنتجهم للسماح بالاستيراد. ولذا نحن هنا لمساعدتك!

تتوفر منتجات وخدمات تمور ليوا من متجرنا على الإنترنت وتصدر بالفعل إلى العديد من البلدان حول العالم ؛

يتم التصدير الى دول مختلفة

 

دول دول دول
المملكة العربية السعودية سلطنة عمان البحرين
تركيا ليبيا كندا
استراليا نيوزيلاندا المانيا
هولندا سويسرا أيسلندا
أسبانيا ايطاليا المملكة المتحدة
الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية الصين اليابان
تايلاند الهند

يرجى تنزيل الملف والتحقق من تفاصيل عبوات/تعبئة التصدير

Liwa Dates Export Service

Due to large demand and numbers of inquiries we are receiving from distributors, agencies and individuals even more all around the world expressing their interest on our products and services, we at Liwa Dates endeavour to work and expand on our exporting capacity to consider the needs of customers.

The variety of products and services in international trade is quite broad nowadays. The big question here is, How reliable and competitive your “products and services” are? An exported good is tangible, whereas a service is primarily an experience. A service is something that you experience at a certain time and it can be repeated depending on your clients’ satisfaction on both your products and services offered. As always Liwa Dates control quality in every step of every process. Our integrated quality system guarantees safe & quality products around the year thru applying
HACCP and ISO principles. All packaging designed by our company is made out of suitable food packaging and guarantees the health of dates. Liwa Dates believe the role and significance of packaging in selling products and in consideration of the product requirement itself in terms of quality storage even at the largest transportation it would require.

In Liwa Dates, we strive to deliver our products and services to your door steps through our professional and responsive Sales Team, which will accommodate your requirement from day one until the day of your shipment. Exporters of goods will know that to import or export their goods to any part of the world, there are a whole set of processes, classifications and documentations that have to be done for their product to allow importation. And so we are here to assist you with!

Liwa Dates products & services are available from our corporate online store and already exports to several countries around the world;

Different Countries Export

 

Countries Countries Countries
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia Sultanate of Oman Bahrain
Turkey Libya Canada
Australia New Zealand Germany
Netherlands Switzerland Iceland
Spain Italy UK
USA China Japan
Thailand India

Kindly DOWNLOAD and  Check Our Export Packing details